top of page

The Blog that Smacks you in the Face so hard, that even a Ghost would feel it!

Hello my new readers! For those of you that don't know me, my name is Nick White. I am the CEO of Cage the Darkness, and also the Paranormal investigator for A & E Network's, Cursed: The Bell Witch. I've decided to start writing this blog so future Investigators of the unknown can add the knowledge that I have from my 24+ years experience of investigating to their arsenal. If you do follow me then you know I've been down with my health for a while, and I've decided to take a break for the time being from investigating and get my strength back to where it needs to be when facing the unknown. Even though I might not be investigating, that doesn't mean that I don't want to do what I love, and that's to help people in any way I can, even if it's from the sidelines. Usually God directs me to how I need to help so, it's his will right now for me to write this blog. Hopefully, the knowledge that I will pass on to you through my blog will help you in furthering your knowledge to investigate the unknown safely, and most of all, add a little bit more strength to your sword and, shield you carry in your soul to be a strong, and well armed, INVESTIGATOR OF THE UNKNOWN!.

In this blog, I want to tell you about a man that inspires me to learn more, and study everything I can to find the truth. His name is Nikola Tesla. He was an amazing mind in the study of physics, and engineering. Mr Tesla was born on July 10th, 1856 in the Austrian Empire and came to the United States in the year 1884. This man was brilliant, and one of the most innovate people in the history of the world. He was a more hands on person instead of trying to add up what might happen without trying it out first once the direction to take has been planned out, he would do it first and add it up after the experience of it. With a nickname, "The Mad Scientist" what can I say? He definitely was, and more so. With what some say he did, one of which is a inventing a self sustaining energy source, that reminds you of Iron Man Tony Stark's, Ark Reactor. After he passed away in 1943 the government ransacked his research notes and took possession of his inventions and research that led to the creation of many of the every day items you see now in the year 2017. The main thing that I admire about Mr Tesla is, that he was a doer not a talker, he was hands on and he did things that he believed in, and did his research with vigor no matter what anyone said to try to discredit what he did and, even when they tried to deter him from doing his "Mad Science" he just worked harder. This man is definitely someone you should read about and learn from. His "Mad Science", will definitely be something that will help you in furthering your knowledge in studying the unknown.

I'll end this blog with one of my favorite quotes from Mr. Tesla, "The present is theirs; the future, for which I really worked, is mine." To me, that means I control the outcome of my destiny, even if it looks like it someone, or something has taken it from me because I've worked hard for it, I control my future.

Don't forget to subscribe to our mailing list and keep an eye on our website for next blog that, will smack you so hard a ghost would feel it! ;)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page